Presenting all the songs from the movie โ€œQalaโ€ starring Tripti Dimri and Babil Khan. While the rest of the album is composed by Amit Trivedi, โ€œUdh Jaayegaโ€ is composed by Sagar Desai. The lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Swanand Kirkire, Kausar Munir, Varun Grover, Sant Kabir and Anvitaa Dutt. The songs from this album are sung by Sireesha Bhagavatula, Shahid Mallya, Swanand Kirkire. #Qala #TriptiDimri #BabilKhan #amitrivedi 00:00 Ghorey Pe Sawaar 03:09 Rubaaiyaan 07:14 Phero Na Najariya 11:11 Shauq 15:20 Nirbhau Nirvair 20:23 Udh Jaayega Audio on Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd (C) 2022 ๐Ÿ‘‰ Subscribe To Sony Music India YouTube - ๐Ÿ‘‰ Like us : Facebook - ๐Ÿ‘‰ Follow us : Instagram - ๐Ÿ‘‰ Follow us : Twitter -

Sony Music IndiaSony MusicLatest Hitstrending song 2022netflix indianetflixnetflix showsqalaqala teaserqala netflixqala netflix trailernetflix trailernetflix hindi trailertripti dimritripti dimri moviestripti dimri bulbultripti dimri qalatripti dimri netflixbabil khandancehindi songsjukeboxbhojpuriwebsereis